Administration

Attendance

Bret Piatt 
Attendance/Student Data Supervisor
Office: 731-696-2604
Cell: 731-693-3179
Email: bret.piatt@crockettcavs.net

 

 

 

Crockett Youth Academy

Jared Foust
Assistant Director of Schools
102 North Cavalier Drive
Alamo, Tennessee 38001
Phone: 731-696-2604
Email: jared.foust@crockettcavs.net

Director of Schools

Phillip Pratt
Director of Schools
102 North Cavalier Drive
Alamo, Tennessee  38001
Phone: 731-696-2604 
Fax: 731-696-4734
Email: phillip.pratt@crockettcavs.net

Federal Programs

Allison Smith
Director of Federal Programs
Phone: 731-696-2604
Fax: 731-696-3766
Email: allison.smith@crockettcavs.net

Finance

Meghan Rayburn
Business Manager/ School Nutrition Bookkeeper
Phone: 731-696-2604
Email: meghan.rayburn@crockettcavs.net

Instruction, Curriculum & Assessment

Dr. Judith Hoover
Director of Instruction, Curriculum & Assessment
Phone: 731-696-2604
Email: judy.hoover@crockettcavs.net

 

Maintenance

Jared Foust 
Assistant Director of Schools
Phone: 731-696-2604
Email: jared.foust@crockettcavs.net

Payroll & Benefits

Sherry Ward
Payroll & Employee Benefits Coordinator
Phone: 731-696-2604
Email: sherry.ward@crockettcavs.net

Pre-K

Allison Smith
Director of Federal Programs
Phone: 731-696-2604
Fax: 731-696-3766
Email: allison.smith@crockettcavs.net

School Health

Misty Bailey
School Health Director, Family Resource Center Director
Office: 731-696-2604
Fax: 731-696-5642
Email: misty.bailey@crockettcavs.net

School Nutrition

Whitney Thornton, MS, RD, LDN
Director of School Nutrition
Phone: 731-696-2116
Fax: 731-696-3766
Email: whitney.thornton@crockettcavs.net

 

School Safety

Jared Foust
Assistant Director of Schools
Phone: 731-696-2604
Email: jared.foust@crockettcavs.net

Special Education

Katie Metcalf
Director of Special Education
Phone: 731-696-2604
Fax: 731-696-3766
Email: katie.metcalf@crockettcavs.net

Technology

Keith  Eason
Director of Technology 
Phone: 731-696-2604
Email: keith.eason@crockettcavs.net

Transportation

Bret Piatt 
Director of Transportation
Office: 731-696-2604
Cell: 731-693-3179
Email: bret.piatt@crockettcavs.net